Yelp's Autumn's Up (2017) Food Videos 

Yelp’s Autumn’s Up (2017)

An incredible evening of fun at the Queens Museum: Yelp’s Autumn’s Up — a celebration of all things local, supporting the arts, and welcoming the fall! Incredible thanks to: Allora Italian Kitchen: www.yelp.com/biz/allora-italian-kitchen-and-bar-bayside Arepalicious: www.arepaliciousny.com Austin’s Ale House: www.yelp.com/biz/austins-ale-house-kew-garden Blend On The Water: www.yelp.com/biz/blend-on-the-water-long-island-city Bourbon Street: www.yelp.com/biz/bourbon-street-bayside-2 Butcher Bar: www.yelp.com/biz/butcher-bar-astoria-2 Joju Bowl: www.yelp.com/biz/joju-bowl-elmhurst-7 Kurry Qulture: www.yelp.com/biz/kurry-qulture-astoria Mahalo Bakery: www.yelp.com/biz/mahalo-new-york-bakery-glendale Mum’s Kitchen: www.mumskitchensnyc.com One Station Plaza: www.yelp.com/biz/one-station-plaza-beer-garden-and-eatery-bayside-4 Pa-Nash Eurosoul: www.yelp.com/biz/pa-nash-rosedale-2 Pata Pablean Bar: www.yelp.com/biz/pata-paplean-bar-elmhurst Rare Treats NYC: www.raretreatsnyc.com Rizzo’s Fine Pizza: www.yelp.com/biz/rizzos-fine-pizza-astoria Rudy’s: www.yelp.com/biz/rudys-pastry-shop-ridgewood Shillelagh Tavern: www.yelp.com/biz/shillelagh-tavern-astoria Snowdays: www.yelp.com/biz/snowdays-flushing-2 Tania’s Kitchen:…

Read More
vegan chai rice Food 

Creamy Chai-Spiced Vegan Rice Pudding

Creamy Chai-Spiced Vegan Rice Pudding This chai-spiced rice pudding gets its creaminess from canned coconut milk, which also means—bonus!—this dessert is vegan. Garnish with cinnamon and coconut for a decadent dish. Continue reading “Creamy Chai-Spiced Vegan Rice Pudding” » Source link [page_popup id=”1″]

Read More

If You've Ever Wanted to Make a Rainbow Cake, This New Cookbook Is For You

Rainbows, sprinkles, and cake- where do we sign up? If you’ve ever wanted to learn how to make those gorgeous rainbow cakes you always see on Instagram, look no further than Flour Shop’s Amirah Kassem’s brand new cookbook, The Power of Sprinkles ($17). Kassem is an incredibly talented and innovative baker who creates magical-looking cakes that would put Willy Wonka to shame. Inspired by piñatas from her childhood in Mexico, Kassem’s cakes are filled with sprinkles and candy, each layer of the cake, a different vibrant color of the rainbow.…

Read More

18 Incredible Cake Designs you won’t believe could exist

These incredible cake designs look like out of a miracle. Matteo Stucchi, the patissier behind these excels at  creating some real “cake scenes” that will make you blink a few times before realising it is just a cake. Matteo is an Italian-based patissier who is building a strong Instagram presence with his creations and he really deserves all the attention. He likes to play with different figurines and daily activities that could take place on the surface of a cake (pardon, Earth), like playing volley, working on a road, sailing…

Read More

Chocolate-Coated Ice Cream Bites : ice cream bite

High Road’s Wallops! Combine Chocolate, Ice Cream & Cookie Dough Chocolate, ice cream and cookie dough are often combined to create a wide variety of decadent desserts but Wallops! is an all-new kind of ice cream bite from High Road Craft Ice Cream that puts them together in an unconventional way. While it’s not uncommon to find ice cream pints with pieces of chocolate and chunks of cookie dough mixed in, High Road reinvented this flavorful trio by creating ice cream centers that are wrapped in cookie dough and covered…

Read More

Browned Butter Chocolate Chunk Cookies

These chocolate chunk cookies are made using browned butter and chunks of milk chocolate. Browned butter is an extra step, but so worth it for these decadent chocolate chunk cookies. Continue reading “Browned Butter Chocolate Chunk Cookies” » Source link [page_popup id=”1″]

Read More

Nourishing Banana-Based Desserts : Hakuna Banana

Hakuna Banana Makes Desserts with Bananas, Dates & Coconut Milk In the last few years, the ice cream category has been upended by a number of better-for-you treats and Hakuna Banana sets itself apart as a maker of plant-based frozen desserts. The vibrant, non-dairy desserts are made with a base of bananas, coconut milk and dates, offering a naturally creamy and sweet alternative to ice cream. Hakuna Banana puts its own spin on classics like vanilla with varieties like ‘Banilla,’ which is made with real vanilla bean, and other indulgent…

Read More